New Page!

…..Check out my New Page….

See “My RH Sidebar” above.

I wanted to write a post explaining that even if I don’t have time to post daily on my blog, I always keep my sidebar info up to date. So I’ve written a page explaining my top 3 widgets and their daily info.

….So now you know!…..

3 Responses to New Page!

  1. kerri says:

    Woohoo! 🙂 I like the new page.

    Hope that yellow zoning quits it and you get back to glorious green soon — and the rain stops, rain can suck for breathing.

  2. Thanks. I’ve had a lot of huffy puffy trouble today, and especially this afternoon after I came back from the hairdressers. I hate having to get a haircut. It always sets me off. And as for the rain!

  3. Elisheva says:

    Ooh. Thanks for letting us know!

Leave a Reply

