Loving Lake Powell!

….I’ve been too busy to write a proper update for days!….

But if you subscribe to my YouTube feed, MyMusicalLungs you can watch a series of many little video clips from around Lake Powell and Driving off road along House Rock Valley, that I have been taking since we have been in Page, by Lake Powell, Arizona.

We are at 4,300 feet here, so I apologise for the breathlessness and hissing O2 conserver in the background of probably all of them. I am just a little somebody who will not let illness beat me and who grabs every moment, and opportunity possible to try to do these things. I am more than lucky though that I have the immense love of a wonderful partner and an awesome family supporting my antics. That gives me the strength and courage to attempt to do things.

….Enjoy the videos….

Leave a Reply

