Happy 1st Blogiversary to Me!

….Today, January 24th, 2011, my Blog is exactly one year old!….

It remains to me to say a huge Thank You to my loyal group of readers. Without you I wouldn’t have the need to write a blog.

I hope I can continue to find interesting asthma and music and life related topics to tell you all about, and that just occasionally, what I write may be of some help and use!

Bless you one and all.

….Happy 1st Blogiversary to me!….

8 Responses to Happy 1st Blogiversary to Me!

  1. Olivia says:

    Happy Blogiversary to you!!!! Hip hip hooray for one year of bloggin. Your blog is brilliant and I love reading your posts.
    keep writing.
    Ol x

  2. James says:

    I’m with Olivia…Happy Blogiversary!!! 🙂

  3. Steve says:

    That cake sure looks tasty. Is it real or a digital creation?

    Happy Blogiversary!

  4. Elisheva says:

    Mazal tov! Happy blogiversary!

  5. Wheezyrunner says:

    Happy blogaversary indeed! Really enjoy your posts, and your music posts are especially special!

  6. kerri says:

    Happy Blogaversary, Sus!
    Pass the cake to Canada, eh? 😉 I’m with Steve, it looks yummmmy.

  7. Thank you everybody for your kind wishes. I am truly honoured to have such a wonderful and special bunch of buddies here 😉
    xx

  8. Amy says:

    Congratulations! Here’s to another year!

Leave a Reply

